Party / Group and Candidates Result Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Singleton Count Centre

Area: Upper Hunter Shire Council **Ward:** Undivided

€ electoral commission NSW

	Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
GROUP A		
WATTS Lee	ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
PEEBLES Deirdre	ELECTED 4	COUNT 3
CAMPBELL Ron	ELECTED 6	COUNT 5
UNGROUPED CANDIDATES		
BEDGGOOD Wayne	ELECTED 8	COUNT 9
DRISCOLL Lorna	ELECTED 9	COUNT 9
FISHER Kiwa	ELECTED 5	COUNT 3
SAKEY Russell	**	COUNT 9
JOHNSEN Michael	ELECTED 2	COUNT 1
BISHOP Peter	ELECTED 7	COUNT 5
MAUGER Gary	EXCLUDED 1	COUNT 7
COLLISON Maurice	ELECTED 3	COUNT 1

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked ** would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.

Date Generated: 14/09/2012 02:07 pm Page 1 of 1